Official website of Thierry Escaich, composer and organist


D’une douleur muette


Soprano, organ or piano, cello

8 mn

• World premiere (under the title Sur Olivier Greif): 2/08/2001, Saint-Michel Church, Cordes-sur-Ciel (France) – Jennifer Smith (soprano), Thierry Escaich (organ), Alexander Gebert (cello).

• Texts by Olivier Greif and Yves Petit de Voise.

• Homage to Olivier Greif.

• Unpublished.